I have a food allergy/intolerance - can I still sign up?

Yes you can, but please be aware that we are currently not able to accommodate for every allergy, intolerance or preference. As all members receive the same box, this unfortunately means that we cannot swap box items and you may receive items that you are unable to consume.

We do aim to make our boxes vegetarian but we cannot guarantee that within every box sent, every item will be suitable for vegetarians. 

For those that may have wheat/gluten intolerance, or are coeliac, the majority of gins produced are made from wheat base but, due to the distilling process, are considered gluten free. Whether gin affects you does come down to how severe your allergy is and we would highly recommend consulting with a doctor before consuming any of our gins. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us